Company Name

Contact

Title

E-mail

Bruce Logistic Inc Greg Siemens Compliance and Safety Director gsiemens@ritchietrucking.com
Daryl Flood Logistics Jeff Talbot Sr. VP Operations jtalbot@darylflood.com
Diakon Logistics Rob Davis Vice President rdavis@diakonlogistics.com
T-Force Scott Leveridge President scott.leveridge@dynamex.com
Fidelitone Last Mile, Inc. John Kacherski COO jkacherski@fidelitone.com
Fox River Services, LLC/Penn Ridge Transp, Inc. Don Staniszewski Vice President dstaniszewski@FRA01.net
Freight Rite Inc Brian Beerbower President brian.beerbower@freightriteinc.com
FSA Network Inc. Steve Anderson President/COO Steve.Anderson@FSANetwork.com
Homedeliverylink, Inc. Rob Fleisher CEO bob.Fleisher@homedeliverylink.com
In Motion Delivery Inc. Paul Franco President paul@inmotiondelivery.com
Joseph Cory Holding LLC Patrick Cory CEO patrickcory@corycompanies.com
Linn Star Transfer, Inc Dennis Munson President dmunson@linnstar.com 
New England Retail Express, Inc. Geoff Chasin President Geoff.Chasin@neretail.com
PTG Logistics Jim Harris Vice President jharris@ptglogistics.com
The Purnell Group Richard Purnell Managing Partner richard@thepurnellgroup.com
RDI Last Mile Co. Richard Deslongschamps President richiejr@rdilogistics.net
Spirit Delivery & Distribution Joe Llano President joe.llano@spiritdelivery.com
UST Logistical Systems Jerry Volmer Managing Director jvolmer@uste3.com
XPO Last Mile Charlie Hitt President/Last Mile Charles.Hitt@xpo.com

Why join the NHDA?

  • Education, Training, and Research
  • Legislative Monitoring and Alerts
  • Networking and Alliance Building
  • Vendor Information & Programs
  • Annual Conference

Officers

  • Don Staniszewski, President
  • Geoff Chasin, Vice President
  • Richard Purnell, Treasurer
  • Joe Llano, Secretary

Executive Director

More Information

Reach Us

National Home
Delivery Association
DeNational Home Delivery Association

P.O. Box 4141 
Falls Church, VA  22044

703-931-6324

Leave A Message