Company Name

Contact

Title

E-mail

Cert. for Delivery Excellence (CODE) Aaron Lipton President alipcon@certifieddelivery.net
General Electric Appliances Mark Shirkness VP – Distribution mark.shirkness@geappliances.com
Hanson Bridget, LLP Linda J Hall Partner Lhall@hansonbridgett.com
Hub International  
Marsh Risk & Insurance Services Shaun Carr Vice President shaun.carr@marsh.com
PackShip Mike Jarrett President mjarrett@jarrettlogistics.com
Paul Hanson Partners Rene Paul Client Progam Manager reneep@paulhanson.com
Plavan Commercial Fueling (P-Fleet) Jake Zuanich President jake.zuanich@pfleet.com 
Scopelitis, Garvin,Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C. Greg Feary Managing Partner gfeary@scopelitis.com
True North Bill Zenk Principal bzenk@truenorthcompanies.com
Brightstone Insurance Bryan Paulozzi Vice President Bpaulozzi@Brightstoneins.com
Sebrite Insurance Mary Magnuson CFO mary@sebriteagency.com
Vanliner Insurance Matt Grimm President Matt.Grimm@vanliner.com

Why join the NHDA?

  • Education, Training, and Research
  • Legislative Monitoring and Alerts
  • Networking and Alliance Building
  • Vendor Information & Programs
  • Annual Conference

Officers

  • Don Staniszewski, President
  • Geoff Chasin, Vice President
  • Richard Purnell, Treasurer
  • Joe Llano, Secretary

Executive Director

More Information

Reach Us

National Home
Delivery Association
DeNational Home Delivery Association

P.O. Box 4141 
Falls Church, VA  22044

703-931-6324

Leave A Message